Board & Staff

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Jennifer Norris, Chair
Mohr Partners

Andrew Gould, Vice Chair
Wick Phillips, LLP

John Willingham, Treasurer
Diversion Capital

Stacey Walker, Secretary
Community Volunteer

Eliot Raffkind, Parliamentarian
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld, LLP

Grant Baldwin

Pam Busbee
Community Volunteer

Cindy Dodds
CWA – Cindy W. Andrew, PLLC

Ted Fredericks
Community Volunteer

Maxx Henry-Frazer
Identity Media Services

Melissa Jarvis
American Heart Association

Ryan Kneipper
UBS Financial Services

Beth Maultsby
Garson, Bain, Larsen, Greenwald, Maultsby & Murphy, PLLC

Lee Roever
Community Volunteer

Tiffany Rubi
Community Volunteer

Scott Ryan
Community Volunteer

Al Sicard
Nationwide Insurance

Linda Wimberly
Community Volunteer

Senior Administrative Staff

Allicia Frye
Chief Executive Officer

Evelyn Clark
Chief Operating Officer

Esther Weiesnbach
Director of Finance & Human Resources

Tai Green
Director of Development & Major Gifts

Elizabeth Mosman
Director of Foster Care & Adoption

Michael Strickland
Director of Residential Programs